Hi all!

Here’s the latest mix for the cold winter nights. It includes our (Deux Tigres) latest single “Butterfly” again, but this time as Robosonic Remix. And the guys’ own new track Macho Madness and all of my latest favourites.

1. Ten Walls: Requiem (Life And Death)
2. Kellerkind: I Know (Leftwing & Kody Remix) (Stil Vor Talent)
3. Fred Everything: Street Luv (Lazy Days)
4. Andre Crom: New Day (Off Recordings)
5. Dusky: Careless (Aus Music)
6. Osunlade: Dionne (Yoruba Records)
7. Robosonic: Macho Madness (Off Recordings)
8. Deux Tigres: Butterfly (Robosonic Remix) (Moodmusic)
9. Husky: Hypnotic (Bobbin Head Music)
10. Shur-I-Kan: Simpler Times (Muak Music)
11. Vincenzo: Touchdown (We Love This)
12. Micky: Walk Away (Exploited)

If you like the music on the mix, please support the artists and buy/listen their music!

Mixed with Genelec M 040.

Preview of the Robosonic Remix of the forthcoming Deux Tigres single “Butterfly” can be heard here and now. Out next Monday (18th Nov)